56. From Belief to Realism and Beauty: Given the Non-Existence of Dark Matter, how do I navigate amongst the Stars and between Galaxies?

(by Pavel Kroupa, 4th of April, 2021, 11:11)

Update (April 15th): After receiving some queries, the slides to the talk w/o the fictitious story can be downloaded here

On April 9th, 2021, I will give this public talk:

If interested, you can join the public lecture by registering here.

The talk, held via zoom, is on April 9that 11:00 Chilean Time (CLT = UTC-4),  8am Pacific Daylight Time (PDT = UTC-7),11am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT = UTC-4), 17:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST = UTC+2)

The Golden Webinars are provided as a free public service and have no registration fees. They are recorded and made available for later viewing via youtube.


In The Dark Matter Crisis by Moritz Haslbauer, Marcel Pawlowski and Pavel Kroupa. A listing of contents of all contributions is available here.

2 thoughts on “56. From Belief to Realism and Beauty: Given the Non-Existence of Dark Matter, how do I navigate amongst the Stars and between Galaxies?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s